Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Docs

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jim Docs

Rating: 3.9 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Frank Ruma

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I trust that when I refer someone to Jim he will take care of them. And that includes being honest when he thinks they already have the best policy."

Tameka Cheyenne

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love them Kelli is the best"

Amy Grace

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so informative and friendly. Definitely not a number with this group!"

Sylvia Bircher

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance rates. Very affordable rates. Very friendly helpful staff."

AyeJayAytch

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"An amazing place to get insurance from. Jim Docs has taken care of my family for about 20 years and I'd recommend him any day of the week."

goju1977

January 6, 2020

1  out of  5
"Stephanie and jim have very arrogant attitudes beware of these fake positive reviews"

Evelyn Rivera

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice and good people they work fast to satisfy the customer"

Helena Glass

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have never gone wrong with Jim Docs. His agency is the best."

aceelite07

July 12, 2019

1  out of  5
"This is the worst agent i have ever dealt with. The customer service at this office left me speechless when my car was totaled. I was forced to lean on the other insurance company to get me through the situation. If your looking for an Insurance company or agent I would not choose this one. The poor reviews are justified."

Will Money

June 23, 2018

1  out of  5
"The lady's that answer the phones seem lazy and confuse at times it seems like Stephanie got an attitude when I ask a question about my policy...and Jim Docs is a ass hole poor customer service"

A1 Carpet Cleaners

June 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jim know insurance"