Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of frank kassel

frank kassel

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by frank kassel
"I have been with the jim For many years he always gets the best rate on insurance for you"
Profile photo of Russell Dossie Jr

Russell Dossie Jr

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Dossie Jr
"Best Agent Ever!!"
Profile photo of Frank Ruma

Frank Ruma

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Ruma
"I trust that when I refer someone to Jim he will take care of them. And that includes being honest when he thinks they already have the best policy."
Profile photo of Tameka Cheyenne

Tameka Cheyenne

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tameka Cheyenne
"I love them Kelli is the best"
Profile photo of Amy Grace

Amy Grace

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Grace
"Everyone is so informative and friendly. Definitely not a number with this group!"
Profile photo of Sylvia Bircher

Sylvia Bircher

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Bircher
"Great insurance rates. Very affordable rates. Very friendly helpful staff."
Profile photo of AyeJayAytch

AyeJayAytch

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by AyeJayAytch
"An amazing place to get insurance from. Jim Docs has taken care of my family for about 20 years and I'd recommend him any day of the week."
Profile photo of goju1977

goju1977

January 6, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by goju1977
"Stephanie and jim have very arrogant attitudes beware of these fake positive reviews"
Profile photo of Evelyn Rivera

Evelyn Rivera

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Rivera
"Very nice and good people they work fast to satisfy the customer"
Profile photo of Helena Glass

Helena Glass

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Helena Glass
"Have never gone wrong with Jim Docs. His agency is the best."
Profile photo of aceelite07

aceelite07

July 12, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by aceelite07
"This is the worst agent i have ever dealt with. The customer service at this office left me speechless when my car was totaled. I was forced to lean on the other insurance company to get me through the situation. If your looking for an Insurance company or agent I would not choose this one. The poor reviews are justified."
Profile photo of Will Money

Will Money

June 23, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Will Money
"The lady's that answer the phones seem lazy and confuse at times it seems like Stephanie got an attitude when I ask a question about my policy...and Jim Docs is a ass hole poor customer service"
Profile photo of A1 Carpet Cleaners

A1 Carpet Cleaners

June 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by A1 Carpet Cleaners
"Jim know insurance"